2012 Liquid Poetry Slam Results

Hoppers win at the 2012 Liquid Poetry Slam. Congrats to the following members for their medals and mentions!

The complete list is here.

Michael Bade

  • 1st in Light Hybrid with Fizzy Blonde (Blonde Ale)

Billy Beeson

  • 3rd in Amber Hybrid with Extraction (N. German Alt)
  • 2nd in American Pale Ale with Electric Fuel Pump
  • 2nd in Other Belgian with Pastie Belgian (Belgian Pale Ale)
Greg Geiger
  • 1st in Imperial Stout with Chase’s Grit
Mark Hartley
  • 1st in Dark Lager with Pine Hollow Dunkel (Munich Dunkel)
  • HM in Bock with Procrastinator (Doppelbock)
Nate Kanous
  • HM in Spice/Herb/Veg with Punkin8ter
Bryan Keas
  • 1st in Amercian Brown with Dingleberry
  • 2nd in Irish Red with Gaelic’er
  • 1st in Imperial and Double Specialty with Hoppy Ending II
Scott Mead
  • 3rd in Belgian Light with Ray of Sunshine (Belgian Golden Strong)
Tom Thorpe
  • 1st in American Amber with Red Mesa Ale

Leave a Comment