2019-2020 Club Officers

The Officers at Rock Hoppers Brew Club are committed to bring the best beverages to behold, especially the Belgians.

Results from the March 2019 election were:

  • President: Mike Bostwick
  • Event Director: John Webber
  • Communications and Social Media Director: Chelsea Lamont
  • Education Director: Rob Kausch
  • Competition Director: Geoff Humphrey
  • Treasurer: James Morgheim

All officers’ terms begin April 1, 2019.