2020-2021 Club Officers

The Officers at Rock Hoppers Brew Club are committed to bring the best beverages to behold, especially the Belgians.

Results from the March 2020 election were:

  • President: Eric Gould
  • Event Directors: Ed Moore and Peter Baggus
  • Communications and Social Media Director: Teena Morgheim
  • Education Director: Geoff Shideler
  • Competition Director: Matt Lawlor
  • Treasurer: James Morgheim

All officers’ terms began April 1, 2020.

Leave a Comment