March 2012 Meeting

Please join us at the Rockyard Dawghouse (their bottling facility, located in a building to the west of the Rockyard) for the next RHBC general meeting, March 8 at 6:45 PM. [Map]

Pre-Meeting Happy Hour

Join your fellow Hoppers in the Rockyard bar for a pre-meeting happy hour around 5:00. Support the Rockyard by having a beer and some food.

Officer Elections

Officer ElectionsElections for the 2012-2013 year will be held. All members who are current on their dues will be eligible to vote (you can pay your dues here). You must be present at the meeting to cast your ballot – our by-laws do not allow for proxy voting.

The 2012-2013 nominees are:

  • President – Dave McHugh
  • Event Director – Izzy Kalinchuk, Bridgette Geiger
  • Education Director – Greg Geiger, Jim Denier
  • Competition Director – Bryan Keas, Geoff Humphrey
  • Communications Director – Steve Marquez, Greg Geiger
  • Treasurer – Dave McHugh, Phil Penningroth

For more information, see the Officer Election Procedures and Officer Position Descriptions document.

Leave a Comment