New 2010 Officers

Officer elections were held at the March 11, 2010 meeting. The following are the 2010-2011 RHBC officers who won by majority vote.

Their terms begin April 1, 2010.


Greg Geiger

Event Director

Bridgette Jackson

Communications Director

Adam Glaser


Chris Egolf

Competition Director

Aaron Bush

Education Director

Walt Chleva

Leave a Comment