2012-2013 Officers Elected

A new corps of officers were elected at the March 8 general meeting. They are:

Dave McHugh

Competition Director
Geoff Humphrey

Communications Director
Greg Geiger

Education Director
Jim Denier

Event Director
Bridgette Geiger

Phil Penningroth

Many thanks to the outgoing officers for their service to the club: Kelly Kruegel, Steve Marquez, Aaron Bush, and Ward Argust.

Leave a Comment